Best watches for doctors

Are you looking for the best watches for doctors? You have come to the right place. BestReviews.watch has a professional team that excels in reviewing and rating wristwatches.

Our team consists of experts and professionals in watches. Our experts review and rate all the watches based on their features, online popularity, consumer reviews, brand reputation, prices, and many more factors.

Finding the right watches for doctors can be a tough task as there are so many options available in the market that sometimes it gets so confusing. To reduce your burden we have prepared a list of 10 best watches for doctors to buy in the year 2020. You can check out the list and find what’s best for you.

10 Best watches for doctors

Peugeot Vintage Contoured Doctors Style Watch with Leather Band
$59.99
$120.00
in stock
2 new from $59.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on

10 Best watches for doctors: Brief Review

Speidel Scrub Watch for Medical Professionals with Black Silicone Rubber Band - Easy to Read Timepiece with Red Second Hand, Military Time for Nurses, Doctors, Surgeons, EMT Workers, Students and More

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • SUPER EASY-TO- READ: White Dial with 12 & 24 Hour Markers. Case Diameter 38mm
  • PERFECT FOR NURSES AND MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS: 3-Hand Quartz Movement with Highly Visible Red Second Hand Makes Taking Accurate Pulse Readings a Breeze, designed for nurses,doctors,EMT workers and students
  • DURABILITY & COMFORT: Easy to Clean, High Quality and Super Soft 100% Silicone Band and Water Resistant Up To 30M(99ft)
  • MULTIPLE COLOR OPTIONS: Available in a Variety of Scrub Matching Colors and Styles - Pink Silicone, Black Silicone, White Silicone, Teal Silicone, Blue Silicone, Purple Silicone, Green Silicone, Light Pink, Navy Silicone and Black Silicone
  • 100% SATISFACTION GAURANTEE: We are sure that you are going to love your new Scrub Watch, but if for some reason you are not satisfied within 30 days of purchase, we will send you your choice of a 100% refund or replacement. Additionally, you will also receive our 2 year manufacturer's warranty. Please feel free to contact us with any issues that you may have and we will make it right.

VAVC Nurse Watch for Medical Students,Doctors,Women with Second Hand and 24 Hour. Easy to Read Watch

$38.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • SUPER EASY TO READ: Big white dial with 12 & 24 hour markers and minute markers.Japanese quartz movement with highly visible red second hand and colorful Arabic numerals. Case diameter:40 mm.
  • SPECIAL DESIGN FOR MEDIACAL PROFESSIONALS:It is a special designed easy to read watch for nurses,doctors,medical students.Soft genuine leather band,easy to clean. 50 m (164 ft) water resistance.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: 316L surgical grade stainless steel,genuine calf leather,sapphire coated mineral crystal glass.
  • PERFECT Gift:It is the best Christmas gift or birthday gift for women,girlfriend,wife,girl,mother,classmate,friend,etc.ACCURATE TIME KEEPING:Imported high quality Japan Movement make it accuracy rate less than 1 second per day, it will always tell you accurate time.
  • PURCHASE WITHOUT WORRY: If you have any dissatisfaction, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to make it right.

Speidel Scrub Glow Watch for Medical Professionals with Scrub Matching Black Silicone Band, Easy to Read Light Up Dial, Second Hand, Military Time for Nurses, Doctors, Students

$79.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • EASY-TO-READ Dial that Lights up with the Push of a Button
  • PERFECT FOR NURSES: Reliable 3-Hand Japanese Quartz Movement Featuring a White Dial with 12 & 24 Hour Markers, Luminous Hour & Minute Hands that Glow in the Dark and a Highly Visible Red Second Hand that Makes Taking Accurate Pulse Readings a Breeze
  • DURABILITY & COMFORT: Easy to Clean Super Soft 100% Silicone Band, Stainless Steel Case and Water Resistant Up To 50M(160ft) Rated for Hand Washing, Showering and Swimming
  • MULTIPLE COLOR OPTIONS: Available in a Variety of Scrub Matching Silicone Band Colors - Pink, Light Pink, Black, White, Teal, Blue and Navy Blue
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We are sure that you are going to love your new Speidel Scrub Glow Watch, but if for some reason you are not satisfied within 30 days of purchase, we will send you your choice of a 100% refund or replacement. Additionally, you will also receive our 2 year manufacturer's warranty. Please feel free to contact us with any issues that you may have and we will make it right.

VAVC Nurse Watch for Medical Students,Doctors,Women with Second Hand and 24 Hour. Easy to Read Watch

$44.90
$38.90
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • SUPER EASY TO READ: Big white dial with 12 & 24 hour markers and minute markers.Japanese quartz movement with highly visible red second hand. Case diameter:40 mm.
  • SPECIAL DESIGN FOR MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS:It is a special designed easy to read watch for nurses,doctors,medical students.Soft genuine leather band,easy to clean. 50 m (164ft) water resistance.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: 316 L surgical grade stainless steel,genuine calf leather,sapphire coated mineral crystal glass.
  • PERFECT Gift:It is the best Christmas gift or birthday gift for women,girlfriend,wife,girl,mother,classmate,friend,etc.ACCURATE TIME KEEPING:Imported high quality Japan Movement make it accuracy rate less than 1 second per day, it will always tell you accurate time.
  • PURCHASE WITHOUT WORRY: If you have any dissatisfaction, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to make it right.

Timex Women's T5K739 Ironman Essential 10 Mid-Size Turquoise Resin Strap Watch

$45.00
$29.25
 in stock
2 new from $29.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • Clean Sport Design
  • Sports Stopwatch with 10 Lap Memory
  • Countdown Timer & Alarm. Case Height: 0.4 inch , Strap and Lug Width: 0.5 inch
  • Durable Resin Strap with Buckle Closure
  • Water resistant to 100 m (330 ft): In general, suitable for swimming and snorkeling, but not scuba diving

Speidel Scrub 30 Watch for Medical Professionals with Scrub Matching Navy Blue Silicone Band, Pulsometer, Date Window, Easy to Read Dial, Second Hand, Military Time for Nurses, Doctors, Students

$59.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • PULSOMETER SCALE FOR 30 BEATS: Easily take a pulse reading after thirty pulse beats without having to do the calculation.
  • PERFECT FOR NURSES: Reliable 3-Hand Japanese Quartz Movement Featuring a White Dial with 12 & 24 Hour Markers, Date Window Located at 3 O’Clock, Luminous Markers, Hour & Minute Hands that Glow in the Dark and a Highly Visible Red Second Hand.
  • DURABILITY & COMFORT: Easy to Clean Super Soft 100% Silicone Band, Stainless Steel Case and Water Resistant Up To 50M(160ft) Rated for Hand Washing, Showering and Swimming
  • MULTIPLE COLOR OPTIONS: Available in a Variety of Scrub Matching Silicone Band Colors - Pink, Light Pink, Black, White, Teal, Blue and Navy Blue
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We are sure that you are going to love your new Speidel Scrub 30 Watch, but if for some reason you are not satisfied within 30 days of purchase, we will send you your choice of a 100% refund or replacement. Additionally, you will also receive our 2 year manufacturer's warranty. Please feel free to contact us with any issues that you may have and we will make it right.

Peugeot Vintage Contoured Doctors Style Watch with Leather Band

$120.00
$59.99
 in stock
2 new from $59.99
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • This vintage watch come with contoured 22mm rectangular case with white dial and sweep second hand.
  • Black hands and Arabic numerals makes this classic wrist watch an easy reader
  • Minimal vintage style case with easily adjustable 17mm wide matching color leather strap band
  • Fitted with reliable Quartz accurate movement manufactured by Seiko
  • Backed by Peugeot's industry leading Limited Lifetime Warranty and FREE lifetime battery replacement (details found on warranty)

Speidel Women’s Black Scrub Petite Watch for Medical Professionals - Easy to Read Small Face, Luminous Hands, Silicone Band, Second Hand, Military Time for Nurses, Students in Scrub Matching Colors

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • PETITE SIZE: Even with it’s Smaller 28mm Stainless Steel Case the Scrub Petite is Just as Easy to Read as the Original Speidel Scrub Watch. (10mm difference in case diameter).
  • PERFECT FOR NURSES: Reliable 3-Hand Japanese Quartz Movement Featuring a White Dial with 12 & 24 Hour Markers, Luminous Hour & Minute Hands that Glow in the Dark and a Highly Visible Red Second Hand that Makes Taking Accurate Pulse Readings a Breeze
  • DURABILITY & COMFORT: Easy to Clean Super Soft 100% Silicone Band, Stainless Steel Case and Water Resistant Up To 50M(160ft) Rated for Hand Washing, Showering and Swimming
  • MULTIPLE COLOR OPTIONS: Available in a Variety of Scrub Matching Silicone Band Colors - Pink, Light Pink, Black, White, Teal, Blue and Navy Blue
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We are sure that you are going to love your new Speidel Scrub Petite Watch, but if for some reason you are not satisfied within 30 days of purchase, we will send you your choice of a 100% refund or replacement. Additionally, you will also receive our 2 year manufacturer's warranty. Please feel free to contact us with any issues that you may have and we will make it right.

Dakota 53753 Men's Stainless Steel Large Face Nurse Water Resistant Easy to Clean Watch with Black Silicone Band - Nurse, Paramedic, Doctor, Medical Field (40mm Diameter, 53753)

$38.25  in stock
3 new from $38.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • Features a black water resistant easy to clean silicone strap able to withstand the constant hand washing the field requires.
  • Analog dial includes color accented second hand, military dial for 24 hour time and a 15 second quadrant pulse ring perfect for taking vitals.
  • Nice, large Easy-To-Read face measuring at 40mm in diameter. Perfect for men but still comfortable enough for women to wear -- UNISEX!
  • 100 Feet Water Resistant; Japanese Quartz Movement; Mineral Glass Crystal

TICCI Unisex Men Women Medical Quartz Watch Arabic Numerals Military Time Easy Read Dial Silicone Band Waterproof for Students Doctors Nurses (Blue White-1)

$38.90  in stock
2 used from $27.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:41 am

Features

  • 【EASY-TO- READ】: White or Black Dial with 12 & 24 Hour Markers . 【White Dial is Luminous in the Dark】. Case Diameter:38mm
  • 【PERFECT FOR NURSES AND MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS】: 3-Hand Quartz Japanese Movement with Highly Visible White Second Hand on Black Dial or Black Second Hand on White Dial Makes Taking Accurate Pulse Readings a Breeze
  • 【COMFORT & DURABILITY 】: Easy to Clean, High Quality, Soft and Comfortable100% Silicone Band and 【Waterproof 】Up To 30M(99ft).【MULTIPLE COLOR OPTIONS】: Available in a Variety of Dial Colors and Band Colors: Black Silicone, White Silicone, Pink Silicone, Teal Silicone, Blue Silicone and Navy Blue Silicone
  • 【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】: We are sure that you are going to love your new TICCI watch, but if for some reason you are not satisfied within 30 days of purchase, we will send you your choice of a 100% refund or replacement. Additionally, you will also receive our 3- year manufacturer's warranty(【Free Replacement】).. Please feel free to contact us with any issues that you may have and we will make it right.
  • 【NOTE】There is a small white plastic stopper on the watch crown(button) to save battery, so when you get the watch, please pull the small stopper off and then push the crown in, then the watch can work.

Conclusion – Best watches for doctors

After doing all the research we have identified the 10 best watches for doctors. We choose these due to the high build quality, multitude of connection options, and stellar performance for the price. All these options pack just the right amount of features and high craftsmanship while remaining within your budget.

We hope that you have found this article to be helpful. And you learned some valuable knowledge to help you decide on the best watches for doctors.

Some of you may have read this guide and still find yourself confused or unsure of which watches for doctors is best for your needs. Leave a comment below to get in touch and we will offer advice or a more detailed recommendation.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *